• Schedule

    TOMORROW’S CHILD

    Wednesday, October 258:00 PM
    Opening Night
    Reception Follows
    Thursday, October 268:00 PM
    Friday, October 277:00 PM
    Friday, October 279:00 PM
    Saturday, October 28NO PERFORMANCE
    Sunday, October 297:00 PM
    Monday, October 30NO PERFORMANCE
    Tuesday, October 317:00 PM
    Students night
    Followed by Talk Back and reception
    Wednesday, November 18:00 PM
    Thursday, November 28:00 PM
    Friday, November 37:00 PM
    Friday, November 39:00 PM
    Saturday, November 47:00 PM
    Saturday, November 49:00 PM
    Sunday, November 54:00 PM
  • Schedule

    A SHORT HISTORY OF CRAZY BONE

    Tuesday March 277:00 PM
    Pay What You Can Preview
    Wednesday, March 288:00 PM
    Opening Night
    Reception Follows
    Thursday, March 298:00 PM
    Friday, March 308:00 PM
    Saturday, March 318:00 PM
    Monday, April 2NO PERFORMANCE
    Tuesday, April 37:00 PM
    Students night
    Followed by Talk Back and reception
    Wednesday, April 48:00 PM
    Thursday, April 58:00 PM
    Friday, April 68:00 PM
    Saturday, April 78:00 PM
    Sunday, April 82:00 PM
  • Schedule

    THIS LAND FLOODS

    Tuesday, May 3
TPM_ticket_icon

17/ 18 Season Pass

$25.00$45.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,

Product Description

17 / 18 Season Pass

Purchase a Season Pass to see the shows and attend our Salon Series.

Each Season Pass entitles you to:
1 admission to Tomorrow’s Child
1 admission to A Short History of Crazy Bone
Admission to TPM Theatre Salons

Additional Information

Passes

Adult Season Pass, Senior Season Pass, Student Season Pass

My Account

Cart

Checkout