Arts Worker Ticket – Goodnight Desdemona (Good Morning Juliet)

$15.00$20.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

Description

Work in the Arts? Attend the Wednesday Feb 5th Industry Night performance at 7:30pm! It will be followed by an informal discussion.

Additional information

Arts Worker

Friday January 31, 7:30pm, Saturday February 1, 7:30pm, Sunday February 2, 3pm, Tuesday February 4, 7:30pm, Wednesday February 5, 7:30pm, Thursday February 6, 7:30pm, Friday February 7, 7:30pm, Saturday February 8, 7:30pm, Saturday February 8, 3pm, Sunday February 9, 4pm, Tuesday February 11, 7:30pm, Wednesday February 12, 7:30pm, Thursday February 13, 7:30pm, Friday February 14, 7:30pm, Saturday February 15, 7:30pm

My Account

Cart

Checkout