Bill Kerr, Chair

Justin Deeley, Vice-Chair

Gloria Koop, Treasurer

Chris Werstiuk, Secretary

Anne Bolton, Member

Monique Gauthier, Member

Mike Moroz, Member

Liz Parsons, Member

Kevin Ramberran, Member


If you would like to participate in TPM’s re-visioning, board initiatives or committee work in any way – as an artist, a volunteer or a consultant – we welcome your thoughts and ideas!

Board Executive – [email protected]