Justin Deeley, Chair

Anne Bolton, Vice Chair

Monique Gauthier, Secretary

Gloria Koop, Treasurer

Keith Bellamy, Director

Adam Charbonneau, Director

Connor Joseph, Director

Liz Parsons, Director

Denby Perez, Director

Rhea Rodych-Rasidescu, Director


If you would like to participate in TPM’s re-visioning, board initiatives or committee work in any way – as an artist, a volunteer or a consultant – we welcome your thoughts and ideas!

Board Executive – [email protected]